## EXECUTIVE COUNCIL TERMS 2024

Dr. Summer DeProw, Co-Chair (2<sup>nd</sup> year) UA Pulaski Technical College (appointed 1/23)

Dr. Dennis Rittle (2<sup>nd</sup> year) NorthWest Arkansas Community College (appointed 1/23)

Dr. Brian Shonk (1<sup>st</sup> year) University of Arkansas at Batesville *(appointed 1/24)*  Dr. Houston Davis, Co-Chair (1<sup>st</sup> year) University of Central Arkansas (re-appointed 1/24)

Dr. Charles Robinson (2<sup>nd</sup> year) University of Arkansas, Fayetteville (appointed 1/23)

Dr. Todd Shields (2<sup>nd</sup> year) ASU - Jonesboro (appointed 1/23)

Dr. Jennifer Methvin (1<sup>st</sup> year) ASU - Beebe *(appointed 1/24)*  Dr. Terisa Riley (1<sup>st</sup> year) University of Arkansas at Fort Smith (appointed 1/24)

Executive Council Members serve 2-year terms.